What's new

General/Other Looking for a Sub teacher

ninjay

Noob
hey guys, I main sub and I want to level up! I am looking for someone to help me with his mixups and other high level tactics. I have a copy on both systems and I have a mic so we can talk during the matches. let me know if you are willing to help me out and i hope i can learn as much as i can from you guys.

H2O FARMER

Crazy 88 king
hey guys, I main sub and I want to level up! I am looking for someone to help me with his mixups and other high level tactics. I have a copy on both systems and I have a mic so we can talk during the matches. let me know if you are willing to help me out and i hope i can learn as much as i can from you guys.
Im down to help you out online but if you ever wanna come by and play for a bit that would be easier.Im no expert with him yet but Im down to share what I know with him.

iMLGzus

Venom Addict/Space Pope
I'd say I have good enough knowledge with him to be able to teach you a few things. I have a Kung Lao mentor thread too so I'll be busy with that for a while, which is the only reason i didnt start a Sub0 mentor thread as well. If I find time I can teach you as sort of a side student. Just know I have to work with my Lao students first. Until then, I'm sure Farmer can get you started. Cheers :cheers:

ninjay

Noob
thanks for the replies guys. ill add you all when i get home. looking forward to the matches.

Kwon

---->----
Ninjay! Sabin is a great Sub-player.

Emulate his Clone-usage in the Match around 5:25 and you will go far! :)

Eight

I am the salt
Is it just my perverted mind or does reptiles loincloth look like a giant dong when he's frozen?

If you don't see what I mean- look at 6:34 in the first vid posted

Uploaded with ImageShack.us

Reptile is confirmed to be a horse and not a lizard.

Can't see the video Tamana?

Then use this link :)
hhttp://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fjgki6rTPX8

Watch the Clone-Usage in the Match that starts 5:25