What's new

PC General Discussion

TotteryManx

cr. HP Master
With Mk9’s upcoming release on PC, I figured now is the perfect time to create a PC general discussion thread. Here, we can discuss PC gaming, tech, troubleshooting and repairing, upgrading your PC, among all things PC related. While I am not a tech genius, I am A+ and Network+ certified, so I will be able to help to a certain degree if you are having hardware, software, or network problems. Also, I have basic knowledge of Java(or like to think I do lol). However, I work on computers for a living and do not want this to become a part time job, so please do some basic research online first. With that said, let’s talk PC’s. :)

TotteryManx

cr. HP Master
Which releases are you guys most hyped about? Personally, I haven't been "wowed" by a PC release in a little while. I find myself player older titles still, like, Half Life, Left 4 Dead, Team Fortress 2, Counter Strike GO, etc. etc. The last game that I had a blast playing was the Witcher 2. I'm trying my best to like DOTA, but it's not happening lol. I recently purchased Bioshock Inf, but haven't had a chance to play yet.

What are you guys playing?

TotteryManx

cr. HP Master
hmmm I thought there would be more of a interest for this kind of topic now. We can share our connection speed? lol I'm running out of ideas.

EdFig81

Original OBS mbr/VSM/G4S
I think Steam Sales should be charged for raping my wallet. BTW My name is EdFig81 on steam should anyone want to play this game when it comes out. I also have MKAK on steam and other games. My connection is FIOS 152mb down and 90 up.
I am looking foward to Half Life 3 , MK9 , GTA5 and a few other games this yr for pc. Half Life 3. I hope comes out but I don't think valve will release it for another yr +. :( . Left 4 Dead 3 would be nice also :)

Jelan

Aquaman is dead lel