What's new

Breakthrough - Shirai Ryu TAKEDA HAS A TRI KUNAI RESTAND IN THE CORNER

SOULWARRIOR 71K

XBL: SOULWARRIOR 71K PSN: SOULWARRIOR71K
I'm not sure if this has been noted before or if this is a result of the new patch but after hitting the lab tonight, I discovered that Takeda now has a restand in the corner using the tri kunai up close.

If this is indeed new (yay for discovering something on my own), then can you guys help optimize this so that way we can make people cry that Takeda is now op? Thanks.

@Pleasa @Agoat @aieches @SOULWARRIOR 71K @Kinetic Balding1 @Immortal Kombat @mistaRONJON @BoricuaHeat @GuerillaTactix @jaepeso170 @virtiqaL @StealthyMuffin @Nortnauq @Zoidberg747 @RedRaptor10 @Malices' World @SOLEdier @Sovereign90 @SnowboardRX @Carmine @ATIWAB @ProjectD FC @Brack1sh @Maevar @st9rm

Doombawkz

Trust me, I'm a doctor
Cool. So since they made the hitboxes more consistent to land alltogether, when two of them are off the map the first one just scoots them like its trying to set up the juggle.

Well played my good sir.

GAV

Resolution through knowledge and resolve.
I'm not sure if this has been noted before or if this is a result of the new patch but after hitting the lab tonight, I discovered that Takeda now has a restand in the corner using the tri kunai up close.

If this is indeed new (yay for discovering something on my own), then can you guys help optimize this so that way we can make people cry that Takeda is now op? Thanks.

@Pleasa @Agoat @aieches @SOULWARRIOR 71K @Kinetic Balding1 @Immortal Kombat @mistaRONJON @BoricuaHeat @GuerillaTactix @jaepeso170 @virtiqaL @StealthyMuffin @Nortnauq @Zoidberg747 @RedRaptor10 @Malices' World @SOLEdier @Sovereign90 @SnowboardRX @Carmine @ATIWAB @ProjectD FC @Brack1sh @Maevar @st9rm

SM StarGazer

The voice of reason in a Sea of Salt