What's new

Smite on Xbox One

GAV

Resolution through knowledge and resolve.
I have already had a few TYM guys hit me up once I started playing this, but wanted to learn the ropes a little on my own before grouping up. I never want to be the annoying ultra-noob that everyone puts up with because someone they know has vouched for him. I've never played an MMO or any game like this before, but I have gotten much better since I picked it up. I have a very solid and unique hunter build that is very flexible to situations and play a very pestering style using mostly Rama. I even won a 3v1 Joust after both my teammates dropped out early. I like Rama for his buffs and escapes and have very little idea on how to build or play any other classes. Still, this game is the most addicting game I have found since MKX. Anybody else play? Did you glance over this game like I did? It really is worth at least trying for how much fun it will be if you like it. Plus, its free to download and play. You just get a limited number of choices when it comes to gods you can play. Unlocking all the gods is just $30 or play it for free. Anyway, I'm surprised at how much I like it.

If you know nothing of it, its a team based 3rd person shooter with characters that have specific attacks with RPG elements.

CrazyFingers

The Power of Lame Compels You
I play it on PC and have played it for almost the entirety of it's lifespan so while I can join up with you I would 100% happy to help with any questions ya got! Good luck on your games and have fun man!

Reactions: GAV

just_2swift

MK1 is the best MK period.
I stumbled across this game on YouTube and got hooked instantly. It was chacc reveal video. Started on PC now I'm on psn. Have a sick nasty awilix and solid sun wukong

CrazyFingers

Side note! Like everything else! Do not too salty over too much, It makes the game unenjoyable, that's why I stopped for a couple months but I play regularly again because I'm just having fun with friends.

GAV